Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don LeFlouria Jr

Don LeFlouria Jr

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don LeFlouria Jr
"Great staff! Just recently switched my auto, business, and life insurance over to State Farm. Nicole and her team are amazing and really care about their customers. They helped me get things done in a timely manner. Highly recommended for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Benjamin Green

Benjamin Green

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Green
"I've been with the Nicole Ambrose team since moving to Michigan in 2021. They're great! They took over / updated my old State Farm policy from Oregon. I've worked directly with Nicole on several occasions, and primarily work with Casey and Mel on things like policies and life coverage. They're the kind of folks who listen to you and take the time to really help you out. No pressure, no rushing through things. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stuart Stuart

Stuart Stuart

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Stuart
"Helpful reliable insurance"
Profile photo of Susan Slack

Susan Slack

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Slack
"finding a new insurance company can be daunting. But when I called the state farm agency here in Ann Arbor, I was pleasantly surprised by the pleasant and efficient work of Mel Mahmoud. I got a great deal on car and home insurance and because there is a local office I will feel more assured that I can ask questions."
Profile photo of Brendan Vorobiev

Brendan Vorobiev

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Vorobiev
"Casey and Brandon did and excellent job helping me through the issues with my motorcycle claim. It felt like they really went to bat for me and made sure I was taken care of thoroughly."
Profile photo of Todd L

Todd L

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd L
"Brandon has been great to work with for insurance needs. He answers any questions we have and constantly makes sure our policy is set up with discounts that fit our needs"
Profile photo of Joseph Dowler

Joseph Dowler

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dowler
"Always quick to respond and helped me with all my policy questions."
Profile photo of lva z

lva z

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lva z
"This place suck!!!!!!!! Auto insurance has always been a problem for more than half of a year and always need me to contact them!!! Every month has different bills and when I asked them they messed up the documents that I signed. Staffs there are also suck! Cannot provide me a proof of insurance correctly and I have already contacted for times and times for a simple proof of insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of jtdozsk8

jtdozsk8

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jtdozsk8
"Great help even before switching from another insurance company."
Profile photo of DeAngelo Campbell

DeAngelo Campbell

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAngelo Campbell
"State Farm was very friendly and understanding in my time of distress. I was treated with respect and all of my questions and concerns were answered accordingly. I will definitely recommend State Farm as your insurance company. Thank you and good day."
Profile photo of Kevin Doyle

Kevin Doyle

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Doyle
"I spent a year with State Farm through this agency. The agent that originally signed me up must have left, then I dealt with two other people. When I had a question on a bill the last time, I was directed to a fourth person in their office! I finally cancelled my insurance and yet they still charged my credit card for the next month. Now I have received all but $28.08 back. I guess I should look at the bright side; I've learned my lesson about doing business with State Farm and it only cost me $28.08. Cheap tuition. I am back with an independent agent now, something I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Kulick

Rick Kulick

August 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Kulick
"I have had a very difficult time resolving my repair issues from an accident that happened in March! It is very difficult to get in touch with people without being bounced around and being told I need to speak with someone else. Then, when you finally get to speak with the right people, they need to look into something and say they will call back. No return calls are made and I am back at square one. The body shop I was working with also shared their frustration working with State Farm and their 'changing system.' Yet, the emails reminding me of my automatic payments are never late. Very poor customer service and my issue is still not resolved, as of mid August."
Profile photo of Lynn Tindall

Lynn Tindall

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Tindall
"Recently I was in a car accident that was completely my fault. Nicole and her staff handled everything seamlessly for myself and the person I hit in my car. Very responsive when I call with an insurance question. I would recommend Nicole Ambrose and her staff at State Farm on Washtenaw"
Profile photo of Kristen Machado Diaz

Kristen Machado Diaz

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Machado Diaz
"When I turned 24 my dad told me “Happy Birthday, now get your own car insurance” 😔 Nicole and Brandon made this intimidating process so easy for me. They talked me through everything I needed to know / consider and helped me make an informed decision with my best interest at hand. Who knew adulting isn’t so bad?"
Profile photo of Dennis Mahoney

Dennis Mahoney

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mahoney
"We have wonderful service"
Profile photo of Raymond nkrumah

Raymond nkrumah

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond nkrumah
"Excellent customer services. Mel is great"
Profile photo of Sebastián Encina

Sebastián Encina

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastián Encina
"Attentive, followed up on calls and questions, took initiative to reach out to me"
Profile photo of Matt B

Matt B

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt B
"Was switching my insurance over the phone and had a great experience. It was easy and quick and they were friendly."
Profile photo of William

William

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William
"The team at Nicole Ambrose State Farm are fabulous. We recently moved from out of state and they did a tremendous job walking us through/reviewing all of our policies. They made the process a breeze. I highly recommend working with their team."
Profile photo of Steven Ashburn

Steven Ashburn

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ashburn
"To all I just want to express how WONDERFUL of a job Brandon has been doing ever since he has taken ownership of my account State Farm you have got a BIG WINNER with this young man. Watch out Jake!!!"
Profile photo of Corrine Millican

Corrine Millican

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Millican
"I love State Farm! They are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jens Stephan

Jens Stephan

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jens Stephan
"I called to ask about increases in my insurance premiums. The premium increases were due to a complex set of circumstances related to policy renewal, temporary suspension of coverage (out of the country), partial billing over time, and rate increases. Brandon Clark answered my questions efficiently, clearly, completely, and immediately (while I was on the phone with him). He was patient and clarified his answers when I asked questions. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of LAWRENCE II

LAWRENCE II

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAWRENCE II
"Fantastic Staff and great customer service satisfaction! Makes it a pleasure to be with State Farm. Just like a good neighbor State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Man Dee

Man Dee

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Man Dee
"This State Farm office is very professional, friendly and respectable. Always on top of things when you may not be due to your busy schedule. They will call, email, and mail you any updates or new qualifications for lower rates. You even receive a Birthday card 😊 just showing that they appreciate an care about ya. I was going to call the office today, and Brandon Clark called me 1st regarding the vehicle I needed to discuss. 😊 Brandon is awesome and friendly, great customer service an easy to talk to. He answered my questions without that sigh of uggh what now an the attitude of bothering them to look up info for you. As it seems to be a norm with alot of other companies now days. Not one time have I called the office an hung up upset or confused feeling like I wasted my time an got no where. My calls are pleasant, all questions answered an informed of ways I can lower my rates if I choose to. Best rates with good people give them a call."
Profile photo of C W Wingz

C W Wingz

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C W Wingz
"They were very professional and saved me a ton of money. Thank you State Farm"